Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register


Thank you for a wonderful conference!



Thank you to everyone who presented and attended the SDLA conference in Chamberlain at Cedar Shores Resort. The conference was a success; we hope that everyone found some new ideas and met new and old colleagues. Please be on the look out for our after conference survey and don't forget to send in your photos and stories for Book Marks.


To view submitted presentation materials:


SDLA election results are IN...  presenting your new SDLA officers

Vice-President/President Elect

Maria Gruener
, Watertown Regional Library

School Library/Media Section Chair Elect
Kimberly Darata, Douglas School District

Public Library/Trustee Section Chair Elect

Barbara Vander Vorst
, Potter County Library

Also the amendment to add the Social Media Committee as a standing committee passed.


Thank you to everyone who took the time to vote and congratulations to our new officers!


The new issue of Book Marks is here!


Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Quick Links