Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
SDLA Awards nomination deadline
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend

Where: United States
Contact: Lynn Klundt

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

SDLA Annual Awards

Is there someone that you would like to recognize for making a difference
in the library community?

The SDLA Annual Awards are presented each year at conference. Visit the Awards page for more information and nomination forms.

The 7 awards offered are:

  • Librarian of the Year
  • New Librarian of the Year
  • Support Staff of the Year
  • Distinguished Service Award
  • Trustee of the Year
  • Friend of the Library Award
  • Intellectual Freedom Award

Community Search
Sign In

Quick Links