Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, August 1, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
 

Friday, July 7, 2017

 
Executive Board Meeting
7/7/2017
Location: Pierre, South Dakota    Time: 11:00 am
 

Monday, April 24, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Board Meeting
4/20/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
 
2017 Legislative Day - Libraries Transform
2/16/2017
Location: Pierre, South Dakota   
2017 Legislative Day - Libraries Transform

Thursday, February 2, 2017

 
"Winning Over Decision Makers" Webinar
2/2/2017
Time: 2 PM CST/1 PM MST
"Winning Over Decision Makers" Webinar

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 23, 2016

 
 
 

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Exhibitors Registration 2016 Conference
9/28/2016 » 9/29/2016
Location: Watertown, South Dakota   
Exhibitors Registration 2016 Conference
2016 Conference Attendee Registration
9/28/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Watertown, South Dakota   
2016 Conference Attendee Registration

Thursday, September 15, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Community Search
Sign In


Calendar

9/25/2019 » 9/26/2019
2019 Exhibitor Registration

9/25/2019 » 9/27/2019
2019 SDLA Conference

Quick Links