Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
YARP Nominees & Previous Winners
Share |
   Each year the Young Adult Reading Program Committee of the South Dakota Library Association publishes a list to promote quality literature and to help South Dakota teachers and librarians in selecting and promoting books for adolescents. The books are selected from among the many young adult and adult books that have received positive reviews by national reviewing periodicals.

Thank you to our YARP Members:

Elizabeth Hoffman- Chair
Jamie Formanek- Secretary
Jeri Light- Book Nominations
Wendy Nelson- Membership
Laura Kelly- SD Library Liaison 



  • Laura Allard
  • Robert Behlke
  • Emily Benvenga
  • Jody Carlson
  • Jeanne Conner
  • Sue Faulaber
  • Jamie Formaek
  • Laurie Hayes
  • Liz Hoffman
  • Deedra Holdusen
  • Joanne Kallhoff
  • Laura Kelly
  • Jean Kirschenman
  • Cindy Meinen
  • Linda Miller
  • Shayna Monnens
  • Dori Nelson
  • Ashley Norris
  • Kris O'Brien
  • Sabrina Padfield
  • Mary Peters
  • Amanda Raiche
  • Shelley Rath
  • Raynette Schulte
  • Sharon Schewbach
  • Kjerstin Smith
  • Janelle Stoeger
  • Lucy Wang
  • Sherri Wolles

2020-2021 Nominees 


Downloads, Graphics,

More Info 


 Past Award Winners 




Community Search
Sign In


9/30/2020 » 10/1/2020
2020 Exhibitor Registration

9/30/2020 » 10/1/2020
2020 SDLA Virtual Conference

Quick Links